Board of Directors

The Foundation’s Board of Directors is comprised of individuals who believe in helping to improve the overall health and well-being of the communities in which they do business.

Executive Committee

Joseph Dowd
Debra A. Labant
Vice President
Michael Guscott
Vice President
Maria Peterson
Matthew Markey


Holly Adams

Debbi Baumgartner

Chuck Baxter

Mark Beaver

Margaret Brenner

Jamie Dyer

Chris Elvidge

Jill Kelly

David Levy

Lauren List

Karen Malone

Shawn Orenstein

Anndee Rama

Mike Troy